Proxytrust

Serving the Trust Community

Proxytrust customers benefit from our comprehensive proxy voting and strategic partner solutions including capital changes, cost basis calculator and policy voting. Our strict focus on the trust market, consultative relationship management and extensive industry experience adds significant value to our customers through greater operational efficiency and increased compliance. Our superior data security and customer-driven core values as a privately-held, independent company uniquely positions us as a trusted partner and growing industry leader.

Leadership

John Jansing
Chairman
jjansing@proxytrust.com

Jacqueline Nopenz
Chief Executive Officer
jnopenz@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6615

Stephen Giannotti
Chief Revenue Officer
sgiannotti@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6610

Service Team

Andrew J. Kiaer
Relationship Manager

akiaer@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6609

Connect with Andrew

Brendan Laffey
Relationship Manager

blaffey@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6614

Connect with Brendan

Sarah Ware
Client Service
sware@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6611