Proxytrust

Serving the Trust Community

Proxytrust customers benefit from our comprehensive proxy voting and strategic partner solutions including capital changes, cost basis calculator and policy voting. Our strict focus on the trust market, consultative relationship management and extensive industry experience adds significant value to our customers through greater operational efficiency and increased compliance. Our superior data security and customer-driven core values as a privately-held, independent company uniquely positions us as a trusted partner and growing industry leader.

Leadership

John Jansing
President
jjansing@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6615

Jeff Berg
Information Technology
jberg@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6616

Eric Henriksen
Finance
ehenriksen@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6618

Jacqueline Nopenz
Client Service
jnopenz@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6611

Stephen Giannotti
Client Development
sgiannotti@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6610

Connect with Stephen

Chris McGue
Data Operations
cmcgue@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6617

Lillie Pollino
Operations
lpollino@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6612

Relationship Managers

Andrew J. Kiaer
akiaer@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6609

Connect with Andrew

Brendan Laffey
blaffey@proxytrust.com
(631) 761-6614

Connect with Brendan